Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

The Capital Electric Cooperative board of directors meets the third Friday of each month. To see a map of the Directors and the district they represent, see Directors by District.

Eckroth Hilken Patrie
Dave Charles Kyle Hilken Bill Patrie
Rex Hollenbeck Ervin Mund Arlene Olson
Rex Hollenbeck Richard Koski Arlene Olson
Dion Vilhauer Hoffart Dwight Wrangham
Deon Vilhauer Sheri Haugen-Hoffart Dwight Wrangham
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op connections kids energy zone web site cooperative action network